Board of directors

Executive Committee + Directors

Executive Committee

President
Charles Milliard
Vice-President, Healthcare
NATIONAL

1st Vice-President
Éric Gosselin

Partner
McCarthy Tétrault

2nd Vice-President
Martin Faucher
Co-Executive Director and Artistic Director
FTA

Treasurer
Lily Adam
Partner
Ernst & Young

Secretary
David Lavoie
Co-Executive Director and Administrative Director
FTA

Anne-Marie Cadieux
Actress

Marie Lavigne
Corporate Director

 

Directors

Ruben Antoine
Portfolio Manager
Tulett, Matthews & Associates Inc.

Paul Beauchamp
1st Vice-President
Olymel

Sophie Corriveau 
Interpreter, Teacher and Rehearsal Director

François Forget
Executive Vice-President, Partner
Sid Lee

Arnaud Granata
President and Editorial Director
Infopresse

Barry Lazar
Journalist and Producer
reFrame Films Inc.

Michèle Lefaivre
Director, Legal Affairs, Investments
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

Danielle Sauvage
Cultural Manager

Simon Tabah
Lawyer
McKesson Canada

Angélique Willkie
Assistant Professor, Department of Contemporary Dance
Concordia University

Team

Executive, Artistic and Administrative Direction

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Martin Faucher
artistique@fta.ca

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR
David Lavoie
david.lavoie@fta.ca

ASSISTANT TO THE CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTION AND ARTISTIC DIRECTION
Mélanie Carbonneau
melanie.carbonneau@fta.ca

Programming

DRAMATURGE AND ARTISTIC ADVISOR
Jessie Mill
jessie.mill@fta.ca

PROGRAMMING ASSISTANT
Karen Graham
prog@fta.ca 

PROGRAMMING INTERN
Mathilde da Silva
assist.prog@fta.ca

PROGRAMMING INTERN
Emmanuelle Jetté
assist.prog@fta.ca

Administration

ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR
Christine Meslin
christine.meslin@fta.ca

PHILANTHROPY AND PARTNERSHIPS COORDINATOR
Ludovic Delrieux
ludovic.delrieux@fta.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE TECHNICIAN
Mathieu Séguin-Tétreault
mathieu.seguin@fta.ca

ADMINISTRATION AGENT
Sophie Morisset
assist.admin@fta.ca

INFORMATION AGENT
Catherine Labelle-Léonard
info@fta.ca

PHILANTHROPY INTERN
Agathe Henninger
partenariats@fta.ca

Communications

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
Hugo Couturier
 
hugo.couturier@fta.ca

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Julie Delorme

julie.delorme@fta.ca

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Jeanne-Renée D. Lorrain

jeanne-renee@fta.ca

DIGITAL CONTENT COORDINATOR
Marie-Ève Trahan
communications@fta.ca

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Quentin Vautrin
quentin.vautrin@fta.ca

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT INTERN
Etienne Huber
publics@fta.ca

MEDIATION INTERN
Dona-Bella Kassab
stage.mediation@fta.ca

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
Clémentine Rapatout
stage.comm@fta.ca

PRESS AGENT
Johanne Brunet
jbrunet@roy-turner.com

PRESS AGENT (France) 
Playtime


DESIGN
Compagnie et cie

WEB
Havas

Production

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Viviane Dohle
viviane.dohle@fta.ca

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
Audrey Lamontagne
assist.prod@fta.ca

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Simon Cloutier
dt@fta.ca

ASSISTANT TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Claudie Gagnon
adt1@fta.ca

ASSISTANT TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Anne-Sara Gendron
adt2@fta.ca

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Audrey Belzile 

DRIVER
Flavie Lemée

Ticket Office

TICKET OFFICE COORDINATOR
Laeticia Philantrope
resp.billetterie@fta.ca

TICKET OFFICE ASSISTANTS
Myriam Larose-Truchon
Giverny Welsh 
assist.billetterie@fta.ca

Headquarters

HEADQUARTERS COORDINATOR
Mélanie Fillmann
qg@fta.ca

HEADQUARTERS AND EVENTS INTERN
Esther Pinto
qg@fta.ca

BAR MANAGER
Catherine Desroches-Lapointe
barqg@fta.ca

HEADQUARTERS TECHNICAL MANAGER
Samuel Boucher
techqg@fta.ca

HEADQUARTERS TECHNICIAN
Guillaume Lafontaine-Moisan

HEADQUARTERS SCENOGRAPHER
Odile Gamache

HEADQUARTERS LIGHTING DESIGNER
Julie Basse

Hospitality

HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Corinne Grosjean
accueil@fta.ca

HOSPITALITY AND ADMINISTRATION INTERN
Emma Flandin
benevoles@fta.ca

HOSPITALITY ASSISTANT
Wioletta Woloszyn
assist.accueil@fta.ca