Board of directors

Executive Committee + Directors

Executive Committee

President
Charles Milliard
CEO
Fédération des chambres de commerce du Québec (FCCQ)

1st Vice-President
Michèle Lefaivre
Director of Legal Affairs, Investments
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

2nd Vice-President
Martin Faucher
Co-Executive Director and Artistic Director
Festival TransAmériques

Treasurer
Lily Adam
Partner
EY

Secretary
David Lavoie
Co-Executive Director and Administrative Director
Festival TransAmériques

Anne-Marie Cadieux
Actress

 

Directors

Ruben Antoine
Portfolio Manager
Tulett, Matthews & Associates Inc.

Paul Beauchamp
1st Vice-President
Olymel

Sophie Corriveau 
Executive and Artistic Director
Danse-Cité

François Forget
Executive Vice-President, Partner
Sid Lee

Marie Lavigne 
Corporate Director

Barry Lazar
Journalist and Producer
reFrame Films Inc.

Danielle Sauvage
Cultural Manager

Simon Tabah
Director of Legal Affairs
McKesson Canada

Angélique Willkie
Associate Professor, Department of Contemporary Dance
Concordia University

Team

Executive, Artistic and Administrative Direction

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Martin Faucher
artistique@fta.ca

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR
David Lavoie
david.lavoie@fta.ca

ASSISTANT TO THE CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTION AND ARTISTIC DIRECTION, LIAISON WITH PROFESSIONALS
Mélanie Carbonneau
melanie.carbonneau@fta.ca

Programming

DRAMATURGE AND ARTISTIC ADVISOR
Jessie Mill
jessie.mill@fta.ca

PROGRAMMING ASSISTANT
Karen Graham
prog@fta.ca

ASSISTANT DRAMATURGE, FTA CLINICS AND ASSISTANT, LIAISON WITH PROFESSIONALS
Emmanuelle Jetté
assist.prog@fta.ca

Administration

ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR
Christine Meslin
christine.meslin@fta.ca

PHILANTHROPY AND PARTNERSHIPS COORDINATOR
Ludovic Delrieux
ludovic.delrieux@fta.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE TECHNICIAN
Mathieu Séguin-Tétreault
mathieu.seguin@fta.ca

INFORMATION OFFICER
info@fta.ca

ADMINISTRATION OFFICER
Sophie Morisset
assist.admin@fta.ca

Communications

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING DIRECTOR
Sol Millán

sol.millan@fta.ca

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Julie Delorme

julie.delorme@fta.ca

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Jeanne-Renée D. Lorrain

jeanne-renee@fta.ca

DIGITAL CONTENT COORDINATOR
Marie-Ève Trahan

communications@fta.ca

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Quentin Vautrin

quentin.vautrin@fta.ca

COMMUNICATIONS AND AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT
Amélie Stanislawiak
adj.comm@fta.ca

PRESS RELATIONS
RuGicomm

DESIGN + WEB
Havas

Production

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Viviane Dohle
viviane.dohle@fta.ca

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Éric Le Brec’h
dt@fta.ca

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
Marie-Jeanne Beaulieu
ajd.prod@fta.ca

ASSISTANT TO THE TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Claudie Gagnon 
adt1@fta.ca

ASSISTANT TO THE TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Anne-Sara Gendron 
adt2@fta.ca

Ticket Office

TICKET OFFICE COORDINATOR
Alejandra Ariza
billetterie@fta.ca

Headquarters

HEADQUARTERS COORDINATOR
qg@fta.ca

Hospitality

HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
coordo.accueil@fta.ca

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
benevoles@fta.ca