The Board of Directors Welcomes Six New Members

FTA is happy to announce the appointment of six new directors to its Board of Directors.

Mr. Charles Bender (president and co-artistic director, Productions Menuentakuan), Ms. Marie Brassard (actress, director, and author, Infrarouge), Mr. Martin Gilbert (partner, Richter), Ms. Nancy Rosenfeld (strategic and philanthropic consultant), Mr. Olivier Perron-Collins (president, partner, BC2), and Ms. Virginie-Sankara Cantin-Diarra (project and communications manager, Concertation Montréal) joined the Board during the general meeting held last December.

These new appointments formally complete the seventeen-member entity presided over by Ms. Michèle Lefaivre (director of Legal Affairs, Investments, Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec).

We extend our sincere thanks to the departing members Anne-Marie Cadieux, Barry Lazar, François Forget, Lily Adam and Marie Lavigne and to the directors staying on in their roles for their generosity and profound sense of commitment. The Festival is now solidly equipped for adventures to come!

©️ Charles Bender by Brad Gros-Louis + Marie Brassard by Minelly Kamemura + Martin Gilbert by Richter + Nancy Rosenfeld by David Butler + Olivier Perron-Collins by Leda & St.Jacques + Virginie-Sankara Cantin-Diarra by Tora Chirila